CIN: L29269TZ1962PLC000463



Information on Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

Sri. Aroon Raman	Chairman	Independent Director
Sri. Arun Alagappan	Member	Independent Director
Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Member	Independent Woman Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sri. Aroon Raman	Chairman	Independent Director
Sri. S. Pathy	Member	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
Smt. Pushya Sitaraman	Member	Independent Woman Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sri. Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu	Chairman	Executive Director
Sri. Arun Alagappan	Member	Independent Director
Sri. Venkataramani Anantharamakrishnan	Member	Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sri. Aroon Raman	Chairman	Independent Director
Sri. S. Pathy	Member	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
Smt. Pushya Sitaraman	Member	Independent Woman Director

Risk Management Committee

Sri. Aroon Raman	Chairman	Independent Director
Sri. Arun Alagappan	Member	Independent Director
Sri. Venkataramani Anantharamakrishnan	Member	Independent Director
Sri. M. Sankar	Member	Wholetime Director (Designated as Director Operations)
Sri. N. Krishna Kumar	Member	Executive of the Company